I’m back!

I’m back!

But right now I’m exhausted from two weeks of crazy heat and dealing with the military.

Until Monday, here’s some photos to tide you over:

We went to the lake for lunch every once in a while. It was far nicer than the area we worked in.

AKA Chocolate Chip Cookie. From an MRE (Meals Ready to Eat) that I ate for lunch every day.

Best sign I saw at AT. The dirt roads caused dirty vans, which no one wanted to clean. Loved this sign.

It was 104 outside, and we were out in the sun moving trucks around. And went back to un-air conditioned barracks.

Timmy was happy to see me. And didn’t want me to leave again. So glad to be home.

Leave a Reply

