No Thursday Things

Yes, today is Thursday. No, this is not a Thursday Things post. Sadly.

Why not? Well, I’ve been super swamped this week. Bright and early Saturday morning, I leave for my 2 week Annual Training with the National Guard. Which means that I’ve been trying to plan, pack, work at my part-time job, and finish up projects at my regular job before I shove off for two weeks.

There may be a random post or two while I’m away, but it’ll be from my phone and relatively short.

But bare with me. I’ll be back in roughly two weeks, with some (probably boring) things to share about AT this year – my last one EVER!

Until then, I hope everyone has a great two weeks and enjoys their free time 🙂

Leave a Reply

