Weekend wrap up

It was a pretty boring weekend.

I worked all day Saturday, which I stared off with a little window shopping until my store opened.

I made it home that night just in time to watch my Hoosiers sloppily win over VCU. It wasn’t one of the best games we’ve played, but win we did. On to the Sweet 16 😀

Sunday was for relaxing and cleaning. I cleaned out my closet. Not all of it, but some of what I don’t wear so I could make room for my summer clothes and some possible new spring additions. (Go figure I’d need my summer clothes in March).

What did you do this weekend?

Leave a Reply

