Craziness

Maybe it’s just President’s Day weekend, but the Pentagon City Mall was PACKED.

I worked today and it was non-stop from about noon onward. I worked the fitting rooms and I was swamped until I got off work. But it makes the time go by faster. And I do like helping people, most of the time.

I got to the mall before all the stores opened for my shift, but I got there a little early, so I got to window shop in peace. And every time I head to work I have to pass the Juicy Couture store.

And I have fallen in love with this purse.

Maybe next time I’ll get up the guts to wander into the store to see exactly how much it costs.

Or maybe I don’t want to know.

Leave a Reply

