My abnormally boring life

My life is boring. No, really. Without a job, most days I sit at home watching tv, read, do house chores, and go work out for an hour or so.

With my new part-time job, I only work a couple nights around the weekend. Not enough to save me from boredom.

And I’m normally surrounded by cats.

My consistently boring days is my excuse for not posting for a bit. But I have my first drill this weekend with my new unit here in Virginia, so expect a post on that Monday!

Have a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

