Cuteness Overload

To break up the monotony of sitting around all week, I volunteer on Sundays for King Street Cats (seen here) for mobile adoptions. In a sentence, I go to pet stores with a cat or two and show people how cute they are and give them information for adoptions. Today was my first day training for mobile adoptions and I went to a local pet store with Leopold, the cutest, biggest baby.

Luckily, he’s only been at KSC for a month or so and I’m sure he’ll have no problem finding a loving home. He belonged to an older woman who had a stroke and could no longer care for her cats. I was glad I could introduce people to Leopold and to KSC.

Tomorrow, I’ll cover my very first Project Healing Waters fishing trip in beautiful West Virginia!

Leave a Reply

